Club Member Receives Mutiple Paul Harris Recognition Award

Doug Schmidt, Club Foundation Chair, Stu Richardson, & President Rocio present Stu with a multiple pin for his generous contribution to TRF.

Club member Stu Richardson is the recent recipient of a multiple Paul Harris Fellow pins for his VERY generous contributions to TRF (The Rotary Foundation).


As a Paul Harris Society member, Stu and Sharon (also a member) have given thousands of dollars to help fight the ills of the world.


This generous couple is VERY close to becoming “Major Donors.” A major donor is a person or couple who has given over $10,000 in cash to TRF.


Congrats Stu from the members of your club on achieving this milestone.

PDG Receive Rotary International's Highest Award - Service Above Self

Rotary International has presented its highest award a Rotarian may receive to a West Jordan Club member -  Kelly Atkinson. "It is an honor to be named a recipent of this award", stated Kelly.

Club Member appointed by the Rotary Foundation Chairman to serve as the assistant regional Rotary Foundation coordinator.

If it is TUESDAY, it’s Rotary


West Jordan Potential New Member Application
An Interactive Form for those in the community who may be interested in making a difference in the community, in the nation, and on the planet.
West Jordan Interactive Application.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [401.1 KB]
Microsoft Word document [33.1 KB]

WJ Rotary Board

Melissa White, President


Past President - Kelly Atkinson

President Elect - Pete Cardon

Secretary/Treasurer - Paul Turner

Club Service  Director - Melissa White

Membership Director - Stu Richardson 

Youth Service Director - Alicia Summers

The Rotary Foundation - Kelly Atkinson

Public Image Committee: Penny Atkinson


Past and Future President of the West Jordan Rotary Club

Rotary West Jordan Club # 25006

1987-1988  Robert W. Ladenburger

1988-1989  Paul S. Quist

1989-1990  Wilbern L. McDougal

1990-1991  Lowell K. Brown

1991-1992  Larry J. Bain

1992-1993  Stuart Richardson

1993-1994  Kelly C. Atkinson, PDG

1994-1995  James D. Sargent

1995-1996  Dwayne J. Woolley

1996-1997  Eric Allred

1997-1998  N. Craig Dearing

1998-1999  Corey Nebeker

1999-2000  Max Campbell

2000-2001 Terry Holzworth

2001-2002  Doug Schmidt

2002-2003  Chris Christensen

2003-2004  Penny Atkinson, PDG

2004-2005  Sharon Richardson

2005-2006  Jason Campbell

2006-2007  Terri Belliston

2007-2008  V. Paul Turner

2008-2009  Al Potts

2009-2010  Stuart Richardson

2010-2011  Brenda Cole

2011-2012  Sherile Rickman

2012-2013  Sue Potts

2013-2014  Stephanie Sherrell

2014-2015  Rocio Mejia

2015-2016  Sharon Richardson

2016-2017  Elise McGee 

2017-2018 Kevin McGee

2018-2019 Kelly Atkinson, PDG

Get Social with Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© West Jordan Rotary Club